Skip Navigation

Corporate Team and Super Fund Team

Our highly dedicated team are committed and passionate about your success. Our partnership approach centres around transparency, understanding and co-creation to achieve the right outcome for your clients and members.  

Alex Kleiman

Alex Kleiman

Head of Group Sales

alex.kleiman@metlife.com

0411 371 429

Group Sales
Tom Moyson

Tom Moyson

Head of Strategic Partnership Development

tom.moyson@metlife.com

0420 651 881

Group Sales | Superannuation
Tom Rogacki

Tom Rogacki

Head of Corporate Distribution

tom.a.rogacki@metlife.com

0490 403 832

Group Sales | Corporate
Steph Cary

Steph Cary

Tender Development Manager

stephanie.cary@metlife.com

0438 923 000

Group Sales | Superannuation
Isaac Lane

Isaac Lane

Sales Development Manager

isaac.h.lane@metlife.com

0488 040 293

Group Sales | Superannuation
Mary Gabriel

Mary Gabriel

Senior Client Relationship Manager

mgabriel@metlife.com

0414 807 804

Group Sales | Corporate
Neil Robinson

Neil Robinson

Senior Client Relationship Manager

neil.a.robinson@metlife.com

0479 184 085

Group Sales | Corporate
Catherine Dunwell

Catherine Dunwell

Client Relationship Manager

catherine.n.dunwell@metlife.com

0410 097 275

Group Sales | Corporate
Victoria Tennent

Victoria Tennent

Client Relationship Manager

victoria.tennent@metlife.com

0468 565 435

Group Sales | Corporate
Nick Roberts

Nick Roberts

Client Relationship Manager

nicholas.roberts@metlife.com

0417 496 402

Group Sales | Corporate
Natalie Ostens

Natalie Ostens

Client Relationship Manger

natalie.ostens@metlife.com

0410 095 913

Group Sales | Corporate
Rishab Kimji

Rishab Kimji

Client Relationship Manager

rishab.m.khimji@metlife.com

0412 477 123

Group Sales | Corporate
Our Values
Accountability
Accountability

       

Collaboration
Collaboration

            

Shares Insights
Shares Insights

             

Innovation
Innovation

              

Celebrates successes
Celebrates successes

                 

This website contains general information only, which does not take into account your personal financial situation, objectives or needs. Before deciding whether to acquire, or continuing to hold, any of our products, please seek appropriate independent financial advice to assess whether it is suitable for you. You should also consider the relevant Product Disclosure Statement, available upon request by calling 1300 555 625, before making any decision. Life insurance products are issued by MetLife Insurance Limited ABN 75 004 274 882, AFSL 238096.

By accessing this website you agree to comply with MetLife's Legal Notices

From 1 November 2018 the Australian Complaints Authority (AFCA) has replaced all other complaint bodies. AFCA considers complaints that previously would have been handled by the Financial Ombudsman Services (FOS), the Credit and Investments Ombudsman and the Superannuation Complaints Tribunal (SCT). AFCA provides a fair and independent complaint resolution service that is free to consumers

All references to FOS and SCT have been replaced by AFCA. These changes to the PDS take effect from 1 July 2019. The PDS otherwise remains unaltered. All other terms, conditions and exclusions will continue to apply.