Skip Navigation

Meet the Retail Team

Whenever you need guidance on a client’s life risks or needs, our experts can help. We’ll work as your partners in life, helping you provide the best advice – and a fast response to any client query.

Working with us

Our approach to working with you will be based on the honest and direct communication, which is exactly what you would expect from a strategic partner. We guarantee you will always have a person to contact who knows you and knows how to get things done. We are creating a culture in our business that fosters accountability, collaboration, shares insights, strives for innovation and celebrates successes.
Noel Lord

Noel Lord

Head of Channel Development

noel.a.lord@metlife.com

0414 745 006 

Julio Cagigas

Jeffrey Scott

Head of Advice Strategy, Distribution

jeffrey.j.scott@metlife.com

0481 001 683

 

Julio Cagigas

Julio Cagigas

State Manager NSW/ACT

julio.cagigas@metlife.com

0457 529 668 

Marcus Chan

Marcus Chan

Sales Manager NSW/ACT

marcus.chan@metlife.com

0438 496 592

Declan O'Connor

Declan O'Connor

Sales Manager NSW/ ACT

declan.oconnor@metlife.com

0408 402 687 

Nicholas O’Bryen

Nicholas O’Bryen

Sales Manager NSW/ ACT 

nicholas.obryen@metlife.com

0413 889 187

Julie James

Julie James

Sales Manager NSW

Julie.k.james@metlife.com

0457 527 733

Andrew Bridgland

Andrew Bridgland

State Manager SA/NT 

andrew.bridgland@metlife.com

0466 385 171 

Dianna Goss

Dianna Goss

State Manager WA 

dianna.goss@metlife.com

0418 958 233

Chris Feeney

Chris Feeney

Sales Manager WA 

chris.feeney@metlife.com

0479 194 264

Patrick Murphy

Patrick Murphy

State Manager VIC/TAS

patrick.murphy1@metlife.com

0431 075 022

Troy Abbott

Troy Abbott

Sales Manager VIC/TAS  

troy.abbott@metlife.com

0435 535 411

Gareth Hawkins

Gareth Hawkins

Sales Manager VIC/TAS  

gareth.j.hawkins@metlife.com

0466 417 807

Anthony Triantafyllou

Anthony Triantafyllou

State Manager VIC/TAS

anthony.triantafyllou@metlife.com

0422 764 643

Emma Flynn

Emma Flynn

Sales Manager VIC/TAS  

emma.flynn@metlife.com

0435 606 606

Matt Venus

Matt Venus

Sales Manager QLD

matt.venus@metlife.com

0477 729 146

Ciaran Scott

Aaron Nugent

Sales Manager QLD

aaron.nugent@metlife.com

0466 721 652

Andrew O’Sullivan

Andrew O’Sullivan

Sales Manager QLD

andrew.osullivan@metlife.com

0412 966 043

Ryan Adair

Ryan Adair

Sales Manager QLD

ryan.adair@metlife.com

0421 653 532

Kristen Dowden

Kristen Dowden

Sales Support Associate WA

kristen.dowden@metlife.com

0401 276 203

Cohen Grant

Cohen Grant

Sales Support Associate VIC/TAS

cohen.grant@metlife.com

0468 572 983

Michelle Louttit

Michelle Louttit

Sales Support and Strategic Accounts Associate QLD

michelle.louttit@metlife.com

0435 376 581

Karren Toohey

Karren Toohey

Sales Support Associate SA

karren.toohey@metlife.com

0481 002 584

Michelle Louttit

Zenitta Te Wani

Sales Support Associate NSW/ ACT

zenitta.tewani@metlife.com

0468 565 483

Underwriting Team

Adrian Young

Adrian Young

National Underwriting Operations Manager

adrian.young@metlife.com

0466 354 478 

Simon Dent

Simon Dent

    National Underwriting Distribution Manager

simon.dent@metlife.com

0409 933 866 

Hadley Fredericks

Hadley Fredericks

Senior Retail Underwriter

hadley.fredericks@metlife.com

02 8350 6174 

Our Values

Accountability

       

Collaboration

            

Shares Insights

             

Innovation

              

Celebrates successes

                 

This website contains general information only, which does not take into account your personal financial situation, objectives or needs. Before deciding whether to acquire, or continuing to hold, any of our products, please seek appropriate independent financial advice to assess whether it is suitable for you. You should also consider the relevant Product Disclosure Statement, available upon request by calling 1300 555 625, before making any decision. Life insurance products are issued by MetLife Insurance Limited ABN 75 004 274 882, AFSL 238096.

By accessing this website you agree to comply with MetLife's Legal Notices

From 1 November 2018 the Australian Complaints Authority (AFCA) has replaced all other complaint bodies. AFCA considers complaints that previously would have been handled by the Financial Ombudsman Services (FOS), the Credit and Investments Ombudsman and the Superannuation Complaints Tribunal (SCT). AFCA provides a fair and independent complaint resolution service that is free to consumers

All references to FOS and SCT have been replaced by AFCA. These changes to the PDS take effect from 1 July 2019. The PDS otherwise remains unaltered. All other terms, conditions and exclusions will continue to apply.