Skip Navigation

Meet the Team

Whenever you need guidance on a client’s life risks or needs, our experts can help. We’ll work as your partners in life, helping you provide the best advice – and a fast response to any client query.

Matt Lippiatt

Matt Lippiatt

Head of Retail Sales 

matt.lippiatt@metlife.com

0434 071 313

Rachel Towell

Rachel Towell

State Manager NSW/ACT

rachel.towell@metlife.com

0402 064 373 

Casey Sugden

Casey Sugden

State Manager VIC/TAS/SA 

casey.sugden@metlife.com

0411 201 063

Stewart White

Stuart White

State Manager QLD

stuart.white@metlife.com

0478 401 166 

Ciaran Scott

Ciaran Scott

Sales Manager – Digital

ciaran.scott@metlife.com

0434 596 317

Charlé Howard

Charlé Howard

Strategic Account Manager 

choward@metlife.com 

0466 365 772

Sheri Moody

Sheri Moody

Sales Associate 

sheri.moody@metlife.com 

+61 2 9266 1191

Alison Pang

Alison Pang

Strategic Account Associate

alison.pang@metlife.com

+61 2 9266 1002 

 

Underwriting Team

Adrian Young

Adrian Young

National Retail Underwriting Manager

 

Simon Dent

Simon Dent

National Retail Underwriting Manager

 

Fiona Quinn

Fiona Quinn

Senior Retail Underwriter

Hadley Fredericks

Hadley Fredericks

Senior Retail Underwriter

Our Values

Our approach to working with you will be based on the honest and direct communication, which is exactly what you would expect from a strategic partner. We guarantee you will always have a person to contact who knows you and knows how to get things done.  

We are creating a culture in our business that fosters accountability, collaboration, shares insights, strives for innovation and celebrates successes. 

Accountability

Collaboration

Shares Insights

Innovation

Celebrates successes

MetLife Protect

MetLife Protect

Life is for living, not for worrying about what could go wrong. Help your clients live with confidence, with MetLife Protect. 

Underwriting and claims

Underwriting and claims

Insurance is a promise we mean to keep. Our underwriting and claims team put your clients first.

MetLife Adviser Tools

Adviser Tools

We’ve designed MetLife Protect to make everything easier and more transparent for our most important partners: our advisers. 

 

This website contains general information only, which does not take into account your personal financial situation, objectives or needs. Before deciding whether to acquire, or continuing to hold, any of our products, please seek appropriate independent financial advice to assess whether it is suitable for you. You should also consider the relevant Product Disclosure Statement, available upon request by calling 1300 555 625, before making any decision. Life insurance products are issued by MetLife Insurance Limited ABN 75 004 274 882, AFSL 238096.

By accessing this website you agree to comply with MetLife's Legal Notices