Skip Navigation

Meet the Team

Whenever you need guidance on a client’s life risks or needs, our experts can help. We’ll work as your partners in life, helping you provide the best advice – and a fast response to any client query.

Matt Lippiatt

Matt Lippiatt

Head of Retail Sales 

matt.lippiatt@metlife.com

0434 071 313

Rachel Towell

Rachel Towell

State Manager NSW/ACT

rachel.towell@metlife.com

0402 064 373 

Casey Sugden

Marcus Chan

Sales Manager NSW/ACT

marcus.chan@metlife.com

0438 496 592

Casey Sugden

Casey Sugden

State Manager VIC/TAS/SA 

casey.sugden@metlife.com

0411 201 063

Patrick Murphy

Patrick Murphy

Sales Manager VIC/TAS/SA/WA

patrick.murphy1@metlife.com

0431 075 022

Stephen Nyabadza

Stephen Nyabadza

Sales Manager VIC/TAS/SA

stephen.nyabadza@metlife.com

0466 698 864

Stewart White

Stuart White

State Manager QLD

stuart.white@metlife.com

0478 401 166 

Ciaran Scott

Aaron Nugent

Sales Manager QLD

aaron.nugent@metlife.com

0466 721 652

Ciaran Scott

Ciaran Scott

Sales Manager – Digital

ciaran.scott@metlife.com

0434 596 317

Dave Evans

Dave Evans

Strategic Account Manager

david.evans@metlife.com

0434 658 873

Daniel Keat

Daniel Keat

Strategic Account Associate

daniel.keat@metlife.com

0466 275 360

Sheri Moody

Cassandra Connelly

Sales Support Associate

cassandra.connelly@metlife.com

+61 2 9266 1283 

Sheri Moody

Sheri Moody

Sales Support Associate

sheri.moody@metlife.com 

+61 2 9266 1191

Underwriting Team

Adrian Young

Adrian Young

National Retail Underwriting Manager

 

Simon Dent

Simon Dent

National Retail Underwriting Manager

 

Fiona Quinn

Fiona Quinn

Senior Retail Underwriter

Hadley Fredericks

Hadley Fredericks

Senior Retail Underwriter

Our Values
Our approach to working with you will be based on the honest and direct communication, which is exactly what you would expect from a strategic partner. We guarantee you will always have a person to contact who knows you and knows how to get things done. We are creating a culture in our business that fosters accountability, collaboration, shares insights, strives for innovation and celebrates successes.

Accountability

Collaboration

Shares Insights

Innovation

Celebrates successes