Skip Navigation

Meet the Team

Whenever you need guidance on a client’s life risks or needs, our experts can help. We’ll work as your partners in life, helping you provide the best advice – and a fast response to any client query.

Our Values
Accountability
Accountability

       

Collaboration
Collaboration

            

Shares Insights
Shares Insights

             

Innovation
Innovation

              

Celebrates successes
Celebrates successes

                 

Working with us
Our approach to working with you will be based on the honest and direct communication, which is exactly what you would expect from a strategic partner. We guarantee you will always have a person to contact who knows you and knows how to get things done. We are creating a culture in our business that fosters accountability, collaboration, shares insights, strives for innovation and celebrates successes.
Matt Lippiatt

Meray El-Khoury

Head of Retail Sales 

meray.el-khoury@metlife.com

0427 821 025 

Rachel Towell

Rachel Towell

State Manager NSW/ACT

rachel.towell@metlife.com

0402 064 373 

Casey Sugden

Marcus Chan

Sales Manager NSW/ACT

marcus.chan@metlife.com

0438 496 592

Ciaran Scott

Ciaran Scott

Sales Manager NSW/ ACT

ciaran.scott@metlife.com

0434 596 317

Andrew Bridgland

Andrew Bridgland

State Manager SA/WA/NT 

andrew.bridgland@metlife.com

0466 385 171 

Casey Sugden

Casey Sugden

State Manager VIC/TAS

casey.sugden@metlife.com

0411 201 063

Patrick Murphy

Patrick Murphy

Sales Manager VIC/TAS

patrick.murphy1@metlife.com

0431 075 022

Dianna Goss

Dianna Goss

Sales Manager WA

dianna.goss@metlife.com

0418 958 233

Stewart White

Stuart White

State Manager QLD

stuart.white@metlife.com

0478 401 166 

Ciaran Scott

Aaron Nugent

Sales Manager QLD

aaron.nugent@metlife.com

0466 721 652

Matt Venus

Matt Venus

Sales Manager QLD

matt.venus@metlife.com

0477 729 146

Dave Evans

Dave Evans

Strategic Account Manager

david.evans@metlife.com

0434 658 873

Daniel Keat

Daniel Keat

Strategic Account Associate

daniel.keat@metlife.com

0466 275 360

Sheri Moody

Cassandra Connelly

Sales Support Associate

cassandra.connelly@metlife.com

+61 2 9266 1283 

Sheri Moody

Sheri Moody

Sales Support Associate

sheri.moody@metlife.com 

+61 2 9266 1191

Karren Toohey

Karren Toohey

Sales Support Associate

karren.toohey@metlife.com

+61 0481 002 584

Underwriting Team

Adrian Young

Adrian Young

National Retail Underwriting Manager

 

Simon Dent

Simon Dent

National Retail Underwriting Manager

 

Fiona Quinn

Fiona Quinn

Senior Retail Underwriter

Hadley Fredericks

Hadley Fredericks

Senior Retail Underwriter